Our Team

Victoria Calvert
Conference Chair
vcalvert@mtroyal.ca
403-440-7015

Cynthia Gallop
Academic Chair and Submission Coordination
Editor Community Service Learning and Community Engagement: Impact for Sustainability
cgallop@mtroyal.ca

Glenn Ruhl
Publisher and Project Information Designer
Canadian CSL Vignettes
gruhl@mtroyal.ca

Christian Cook
Speaker and Field Trip Coordinator
clcook1@mtroyal.ca
christian.cook@hotmail.com

Lisa Wiigs
Conference Administrator
lwiigs@mtroyal.ca
403-440-5664

Jodi Churla
Program and Conference Manager
jchurla@mtroyal.ca

Kerri Martin
Conference photographer
klmartin@mtroyal.ca

Elizabeth Lennox
Volunteer Coordinator
elennox@mtroyal.ca

Khethwen Woo
Web Designer
kwoo@mtroyal.ca

Bree Smith
Web Designer
bsmith3@mtroyal.ca